Opening hours and term dates

All term dates for 2018-19 can be viewed here.

Autumn Term 2018

  • Term Dates: Monday 3rd September - Friday 21st December 2018
  • Half Term: Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October 2018

Spring Term 2019

  • Term dates: Monday 7th January – Friday 5th April 2019
  • Half term: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019

Summer Term 2019

  • Term dates: Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 12th July 2019
  • Half term: Monday 28th May – Friday 31st May 2019
  • New 2019/20 academic year starts: Monday 2nd September 2019

Opening Hours

Location Days  Term Time Out of Term Time
Reception: Harrow Weald Mon-Fri 08:30 - 16:30 08:30 - 16:30
       
Reception: Harrow on the Hill Mon/Wed/Fri 08:30 - 16:30 08:30 - 16:30
  Tues/Thur 08:30 - 19:30 08:30 - 16:30
  Sat Closed Closed
       

N.B. The College is closed on all UK bank holidays.

For all enquiries, please contact us.

Course Basket

You have no courses in your shortlist

{{item.course_name}}
Course Code: {{item.course_code}}
{{item.course_name}}
Course Code: {{item.course_code}}
{{item.course_name}}
Course Code: {{item.course_code}}

HCUC
A merger between
Uxbridge College and Harrow College
                                    TECHBAC PIONEER logo-MONO ISO 14001 2015 badge grey QAA Quality Mark Thumbnail