Enrolment at Harrow College

diary dates

There are some key dates during the summer which we'd like you to know about.

Enrolment for 2018/19 starts on Thursday 23 August 2018 (GCSE results day).

Below are the key dates for this summer 2018:

(HH Campus = Harrow on the Hill Campus, Lowlands Road, Harrow, HA1 3AQ)

DatesTimesActivity
Thursday 16 August 09:00 - 13:00 A-Level Results day
Thursday 23 August 09:00 - 19:00 GCSE Results / Enrolment starts (HH campus)
Friday 24 August 09:30 - 16:00 Enrolment (HH campus)
Monday 27 August Bank Holiday  
Tuesday 28 August 09:30 - 19:00 Enrolment (HH campus)
Wednesday 29 August 09:30 - 19:00 Enrolment (HH campus)
Thursday 30 August 09:30 - 19:00 Enrolment (HH campus)
Friday 31 August 09:30 - 16:00 Enrolment (HH campus)
Saturday 1 September 09:30 - 13:00 Enrolment (HH campus)
Monday 3 September  09:00 - 17:00 Induction day / teaching starts / Enrolment
4th Sept - 28th Sept Various Enrolment (Harrow on the Hill campus)

If you have any questions, please call us on 0208 909 6000 or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

Course Basket

You have no courses in your shortlist

{{item.course_name}}
Course Code: {{item.course_code}}
{{item.course_name}}
Course Code: {{item.course_code}}
{{item.course_name}}
Course Code: {{item.course_code}}

HCUC
A merger between
Uxbridge College and Harrow College
                                    TECHBAC PIONEER logo-MONO ISO 14001 2015 badge grey QAA Quality Mark Thumbnail