Opening hours and term dates

Autumn Term 2016

  • Term Dates: Thursday 1st September - Friday 16th December 2016
  • Half Term: Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October 2016

Spring Term 2017

  • Term dates: Tuesday 3rd January – Friday 31st March 2017
  • Half term: Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February 2017

Summer Term 2017

  • Term dates: Tuesday 18th April – Friday 16th June 2017
  • Half term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2017

Opening Hours

Location Days  Term Time Out of Term Time
Reception: Harrow Weald Mon-Fri 08:30 - 16:30 08:30 - 16:30
       
Reception: Harrow on the Hill Mon/Wed/Fri 08:30 - 16:30 08:30 - 16:30
  Tues/Thur 08:30 - 20:00 08:30 - 16:30
       
Admissions: Harrow on the Hill Mon/Wed/Thur/Fri 09:00 - 16:00 10:00 - 15:00
  Tue 10:30 - 16:00 10:00 - 15:00

N.B. The College is closed on all UK bank holidays.

For all enquiries, please contact us.

Course Basket

You have no courses in your shortlist

{{item.course_title}}
Course Code: {{item.qualref}}
{{item.course_title}}
Course Code: {{item.qualref}}
Career Coach for Harrow College

Career Coach

 

 TECHBAC PIONEER logo-MONO                QAA Quality Mark Thumbnail